The presentations list is out. Any disasters in the making?

glee-dsm-gossip:

All of them? Alright, I suppose that’s not an answer. I’m interested to see what happens with Nate Lynn and Katelyn Hummel since they had such a public spat that seemed to last for weeks. Though, with Nate’s track record, he’ll probably just ignore her and hope the presentation goes away. The pairing of Adelaide St. James and Augustine Wilde should be fun. She’s a Domme against the system, and he’s the school’s favorite good boy. I wonder if she’ll be the anti climactic buzz kill I expect her to be. But the best I think is going to be Hunter Clarington and Thomas Sylvester. Neither of them submit and Hunter will really get to show his stuff in front of the Headmistress with her son. There will probably be fireworks.

I’m sure Miss Adelaide and I will do just fine… Even if I have those exact same worries… Hopefully the rumors aren’t true and she can at least come up with a creative scene that will please the Headmaster and Headmistress. At very least, I have no intentions of letting her, my family, or the Headmaster and Headmistress down. 

Leave a comment