Private: I hope you haven’t had too many people shitting on you over all of this, man

abelberry:

dom-khummel:

PM: You’re not pissed at me too?

PM: I understand that she’s the headmistress and, yes, there is a level of respect however I stand by the fact that respect is something that’s earned not just something that’s expected and when you can mislabel and insult someone to the extent that she did the I think you did the right thing. Sticking to your beliefs and to who you are is admirable from where I’m standing.

I haven’t sorted that part out yet. I’ll figure something out eventually but who knows. I might not need it.

Shit did you like read my diary? That’s.. wow. Yes- exactly. 

PM: Wow… Monica and Rachel are both sweet, wonderful people, but I’m beginning to think it must just be a family thing… Thank you, Abel. I think so too.  And who knows, depending on the punishment, but I’m sure they’d be there for you in a heartbeat if you asked. That’s what siblings are for, you know?

By the way.. Call me curious– Rachel is broadway obsessed, Monica- acting.. And she said you all kind of have your “thing” in the Berry family…  What would you call yours?

Leave a comment